VAAR Front


The VAAR territorial jurisdiction includes the counties of Victoria, DeWitt, Goliad, Lavaca, Calhoun, Jackson and Refugio. In addition, VAAR is a shareholder in the Central Texas MLS, known as CTXMLS, which encompasses 17 counties across Central Texas.

VAAR Mission Statement

The Victoria Area Association of REALTORS, Inc. shall assist all members to achieve high professional and ethical standards; to enhance the professional image of REALTORS within our community and to help members succeed by providing support and resources.

Vision Statement

To encourage home ownership for all segments of the community.

Central Texas MLS Jurisdiction

CTXMLS Shareholders

Fort Hood Association of REALTORS®
Four Rivers Association of REALTORS®
Temple-Belton Board of REALTORS®
Victoria Area Association of REALTORS®
Williamson County Association of REALTORS®